Remote Driver CPC Training

 

 

 

We are accredited to deliver Driver CPC sessions online!

Adult education is in the midst of a digital classroom revolution, with technology taking an increasingly central role in how training is delivered. Adapting to E-Learning is more of a necessity today but with the world beginning to embrace remote learning - the training environment no longer needs to be stuck within four walls. 

 

Following DVSA approval, DCPC sessions have moved online. This has been fantastic to ensure drivers remain compliant with the mandatory training whilst helping the country to keep moving.  

 

To take advantage of this temporary change to Driver CPC Training, please view our Online DCPC Training Schedule below. 

 

Online Driver CPC Training Schedule 

 

2022 Dates

 

  • Wednesday 10th August - Be Green Be Safe - FULLY BOOKED
  • Thursday 11th August - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Friday 12th August - Health & Safety
  • Monday 15th August - A Drivers Day - FULLY BOOKED
  • Friday 19th August - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Tuesday 23rd August - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Friday 26th August - On The Road
  • Wednesday 31st August - A Drivers Day
  • Saturday 3rd September - Be Green Be Safe
  • Wednesday 7th September - Health & Safety
  • Friday 9th September - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Monday 12th September - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Wednesday 14th September - On The Road
  • Tuesday 20th September - A Drivers Day
  • Thursday 22nd September - Be Green Be Safe
  • Monday 26th September - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Friday 30th September - Health & Safety

 

 

Remote CPC Sessions are being offered at £45 + VAT + £8.75 upload fee per driver, per session.

Should you have more than 7 delegates that you would like to log on to a single online session, we can offer a group rate of £350 + VAT + Upload fees to make this extremely cost effective for your business. 

All online courses will begin at 08:00 hrs. A device such as a laptop, computer or tablet will be required with an internet connection, camera and the ability to play video & sound.  

If you would like to take advantage of this unique offering, please contact us to express your interest. You can also email info@pdtfleettraining.co.uk or call 01452 507737.